Tags

, ,


This is a documentary done by Ray Comfort called 180 Movie.  It is 33 minutes that is worth your time.  I recently had a young man come up to me and say:

“We just had a discussion in my class today whether or not there could be some sort of genocide in our country.  I told them ‘no way,’ that no one here in America would stand aside and let innocent people get killed and murdered.  There is no possible way that genocide could happen here in the United States.”

I simply replied to the young man, “What about abortion?”  The mass killing of 53 million innocent babies here in the United States and this genocide is upheld by our laws as legal.  It is a current holocaust in our nation today.  If you do not believe me, just take the next 33 minutes and hopefully you will do a 180.

